Return to 17217-07 and 21397-01 Trimark RV Door Lock with Dead Bolt Complete Lock Assembly, 30-900 (Read Description Before Ordering)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more climbing through a window. January 10, 2019
Reviewer: K. Wulf from Utah  
No more climbing through a window when the door latch freezes up. Perfect replacement for my 1995 Bounder. Was pleasently surprised it came with two sets of keys.

It can be a challenge finding replacement parts for older rvs. Jack is always very helpful. PRV also usually has the best prices online. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lock for motor home October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Christine rhoderick from Gorham, NH United States  
Thank you to Jack for being such a huge help to us in finding the correct lock for our motor home. We recently purchased it and were very  unfamiliar with how to identify part numbers, etc. He took the time to help and made sure got it to us on time. He was so very helpful, courteous and professional.Thank you. When we need parts in the future, PRV parts will definitely be the place we look first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Porter from Brooksville, FL United States  
Will buy again from PRV Parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You guys are great, quick shipping and receiving September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dane't Thibeau from Titusville, FL United States  
Just need a response for a return item...ASAP

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RV Door Lock with Dead Bolt Lock Assembly June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Danny  
Perfect Fix.  Completely satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service ..... I'm a happy camper May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Knecht from Ocean Park, WA United States  
Had a question about keys ... sent via website link and got a prompt reply .... order door lock set and got immediate acknowledgment .... and got  unit in 4 days via UPS .... easy to install and works perfectly ...  thanks to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lock assemby April 23, 2018
Reviewer: leonard gross from Mesa, AZ United States  
great replacement and great service will use you in future for parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Customer - Very Impressed! March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Lazenby from Lakeland, FL United States  
I  ordered a replacement Entry Door Lock for my 2005 Class A motorhome and received it within 2 days. Really? I have used other RV part companies in the past and never had that kind of service. I am highly impressed. That kind of customer service is unheard of these days. I will be a repeat customer of Pacific RV Parts from now on. Kudos to this company. Just so you know.... I very rarely right reviews because I am rarely impressed enough to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
entry door lock March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Billy H Rawls from Columbia, MS United States  
great service, very quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items