Return to Cummins A042P619 Onan Carburetor - Free Shipping - Usually Ships Same Day
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A042P619 Onan Carburetor November 20, 2018
Reviewer: J Hunt from Peoria, AZ United States  
Received in great condition, well packed and quickly! Great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Onan Carburator August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clinton Township, MI United States  
This was the exact part needed to get my 14 year old unit back up and running. The part arrived in a few days as promised and once installed the unit fired right up. The ordering process was quick and easy and I will definitely keep PRV Parts in mind should I need more replacement parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parts for the Micro Quite August 15, 2018
Reviewer: John T from Casper, WY United States  
I needed a carb for my Onan micro quite gen set. It showed up quick and fit exactly right. I am back up and running in a short amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 6, 2018
Reviewer: will from monticello, GA United States  
Ordered the carb, got it 2 days later. Put it in and the gen started right up! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carburetor July 27, 2018
Reviewer: jerry a beasley from lexington, KY United States  
great buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Glenn Suek from Humboldt, SK Canada  
Fast shipping and reasonable price for the carburetor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping! June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Scott from Chatham, MA United States  
I was sent the correct product with very prompt shipping. Will definitely keep PRV Parts in mind for any future RV parts purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cummins A042P619 Onan Carburetor June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from El Cajon, CA United States  
Cummins A0042P619 Onan Carburetor was easy to order.  It arrived within a few days.  Carburetor works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parts May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff mccutchan from MESA, AZ United States  
Great service great prices fast shipping thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Martin from FORTUNA, CA United States  
Great price, fast shipping and excellent after the sale service.  There were no gaskets with the original order but they were sent quickly at no cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items